Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
070-814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Jan Johansson
jan.johansson@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 12

Reporter

Cecilia Eriksson
cecilia.eriksson@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 13

ANNONSER

Säljare

Jakob Cicek
jakob.cicek@sveagruppen.se
076-520 22 39

Tomas Barsom
tomas.barsom@sveagruppen.se
073-520 22 39

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Susanna Huntington
susanna.huntington@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 04

Michaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

 

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan

Thomas Ahlin
e-post: thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
telefon: 021-471 38 07

Redigerare, webbredaktör

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
e-post: hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
telefon: 021-471 38 09

 

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se