Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
070-814 09 24

REDAKTION

Reporter

Cecilia Eriksson
cecilia.eriksson@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 13

Sandra Fonnisson
sandra.fonnisson@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 12

ANNONSER

Säljare

Tomas Larsson
tomas.larsson@sveagruppen.se
079-348 14 29

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Michaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

SIDVERKSTAN

Redigerare/webbredaktör

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
e-post: hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
telefon: 021-471 38 09

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se